Meetings are open to the public.

City Council meetings are conducted on the second Tuesday of each month.

Planning Commission meetings are conducted on the first Tuesday of each month.


Ward 1 Position 1: James Haynes

Ward 1 Position 2: Richard Brown

Ward 2 Position 1: Jason Taylor

Ward 2 Position 2: Josh Trapp

Ward 3 Position 1: Kurtis Payne

Ward 3 Position 2: Steve Nelson

Planning Commission

Randy Henderson – Chairman

Roger Roeman

Fred Roberts

David McKinny